Welcome to the Scottish Rite of FreemasonryValley of Washington, Orient of the District Of Columbia

Upcoming Events

Ill. Leonard Proden, 33°

Sovereign Grand Inspector General

Hello! Welcome to the DC Scottish Rite website which has been designed with you mind. Visit DCSR.org from your desktop, tablet or mobile phone. Whether you’re already a Valley of Washington valued member residing locally or overseas, an aspiring Scottish Rite Mason, or a Scottish Rite Mason sojourning in the nation’s capital, the Valley of Washington is dedicated to supporting your online search for news and information about the many outstanding programs and activities that are the hallmark of the DC Scottish Rite experience.